Author Topic: how do you turn inventory camera  (Read 3963 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

squirt8

  • Goblin Pup
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Reputation: +0/-0
how do you turn inventory camera
« on: December 14, 2008 07:22 am CST »
it says i have presto inventory camera but i don't remember how to turn it on... i got everything else working thank god

Vorter_X_

  • Centurian Lord
  • ********
  • Posts: 2,693
  • Reputation: +2/-0
Re: how do you turn inventory camera
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2009 02:45 pm CDT »
If I remember correctly...cowboyhud was better than the presto...It was a fullscreen inv cam.

funger

  • Orc Thrasher
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Reputation: +1/-1
Re: how do you turn inventory camera
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2010 12:40 pm CDT »
cowboy was a better hud across the board but i havent been able to find it for some time

oh and i almost forgot Hiya Vort
« Last Edit: November 1, 2010 01:36 pm CDT by funger »

JaiLHouSe

  • PCRPG Peacekeepers
  • Orc Thrasher
  • ***
  • Posts: 151
  • Reputation: +5/-17
Re: how do you turn inventory camera
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2010 09:51 pm CDT »
2 yr old thread hah

funger

  • Orc Thrasher
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Reputation: +1/-1
Re: how do you turn inventory camera
« Reply #4 on: November 1, 2010 01:36 pm CDT »
most of the threads here are old hah, but i havent been here for some time so there new to me :)