Author Topic: Would like to try to become a PK  (Read 4230 times)

Riddle

• Gnoll Fighter
Would like to try to become a PK
« on: February 3, 2011 11:01 pm CST »
Well... it seems that PK's are rarely on now. I guess everyone is now busy with their lives, but no one is watching over the server now. Isn't it time for a new active PK that is regularly on?
Jailhouse hasnt been on for over a month now. Juvenile hasnt been seen in a while either.

I feel i may qualify for the job and fill in the empty spot left behind by other PK's
I am currently a regular player that is on most of the time, i have been playing pcrpg for about 3-4 years now. I also don't afk much as I am always watching my screen.
My motivation to applying has recently come about due to shorty being back on the server and no authority stopping him from doing as he pleases...
Considering I have been continuously mimic bashed by him from uber and then mimic killed. I was not afk while this was going on.
« Last Edit: February 3, 2011 11:08 pm CST by Riddle »

EVIL_INC

• Elvin Legion
Re: Would like to try to become a PK
« Reply #1 on: February 4, 2011 06:37 am CST »
I brought this issue up a while back formuch the same reason. I saw the rules being flouted and no one around to enforce them to keep server peace. A pk or two made an appearance for a few days but soon fell off the face of the earth again. A pk would be good but an active admin would be better. Arf told me he would give it to me but never did.
The only original member of the server still active and the staunchest supporter of the administration and Particle's rules.
4th in doghouse. Last in actual server and forum rules broken.
Quote from: HUBBA
I kinda miss Evil's lengthy post.

ShortStuff102

• phpBB REGISTERED
  • Undead Hero
« Reply #2 on: February 4, 2011 07:52 am CST »
i had a simple request...  while you level let me collect clays...  you wanted to play games so i played some games with you
stop turning into bungle